Calendar 

 

Upcoming events

    • August 24, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • August 31, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • September 03, 2017
    • 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • Peanut Island, Palm Beach Inlet

        Pirates of the Caribbean

          SSSF  Sail & Social Event - Registration Opens 8/23

        Sail to Peanut Island (3-day Extended Sail - 9/2 to 9/4)  - or -

    Drive up to Join us from Riviera Beach Marina for Sunday's Island Party

    • Serving Caribbean Shrimp or Veggie Kabobs, Coconut Rice, Tropical Salad, Bottled Water and Ice
    • $10  SSSF Members  and $20 Guests   
    • Register for  Dinghy Ride or 3-day Sail, then select your Kabobs  
    • For prizes, wear an accessory that shows you're a pirate
    • Remember to bring a Beach Chair and BYOB.

       

         

     

     


    • September 07, 2017
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Stingers Pizza - 1201 S Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

    Come join us for our monthly business meeting at Stingers Pizza. This meeting is held on the first Thursday of the month.

    • September 14, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • September 18, 2017
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Stingers Pizza - 1201 S Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

    All members are welcome to attend our monthly board meeting at Stingers Pizza. This meeting is held on the third Monday of the month.

    Members who wish to address the Board must inform the Commodore, in writing, as to the nature of their business at least 24 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting.

    • September 21, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • September 28, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • October 05, 2017
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Stingers Pizza - 1201 S Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

    Come join us for our monthly business meeting at Stingers Pizza. This meeting is held on the first Thursday of the month.

    • October 12, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • October 16, 2017
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Stingers Pizza - 1201 S Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

    All members are welcome to attend our monthly board meeting at Stingers Pizza. This meeting is held on the third Monday of the month.

    Members who wish to address the Board must inform the Commodore, in writing, as to the nature of their business at least 24 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting.

    • October 19, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • October 26, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • November 02, 2017
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Stingers Pizza - 1201 S Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

    Come join us for our monthly business meeting at Stingers Pizza. This meeting is held on the first Thursday of the month.

    • November 09, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • November 16, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • November 30, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • December 09, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    • Intercoastal Waterway

    Winterfest Boat Parade - Starting in Fort Lauderdale’s Downtown, traveling East on the New River and North on the Intracoastal to Lake Santa Barbara in Pompano Beach, it’s 12 Miles of the “Greatest Show on H20.”

    Contact the Sailing Director, Sheila O'Neil at sailingdirsssf@sailingsingles.org for more information.

    • December 14, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • December 18, 2017
    • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Stingers Pizza - 1201 S Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

    All members are welcome to attend our monthly board meeting at Stingers Pizza. This meeting is held on the third Monday of the month.

    Members who wish to address the Board must inform the Commodore, in writing, as to the nature of their business at least 24 hours in advance of the scheduled meeting.

    • December 21, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

    • December 28, 2017
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Flip Flops Dockside Eatery - 3051 NE 32nd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

    Members meet to coordinate upcoming sails, drink, dance and swap storm stories.

Past events

August 21, 2017 Sailing Singles Board Meeting
August 17, 2017 Thursday Night Social
August 12, 2017 Silly Sunglasses - Sail & RaftUp
August 10, 2017 Thursday Night Social
August 03, 2017 General Meeting
July 29, 2017 Summer Beach Party
July 27, 2017 Thursday Night Social
July 22, 2017 Deckhands
July 20, 2017 Thursday Night Social
July 15, 2017 Cheeseburger in Paradise - Sail & RaftUp
July 13, 2017 Thursday Night Social
July 06, 2017 General Meeting
July 01, 2017 Red, White & Blue - Sail & RaftUp
June 29, 2017 Thursday Night Social
June 23, 2017 Starlight Musical Friday Nights
June 22, 2017 Thursday Night Social
June 19, 2017 Sailing Singles Board Meeting
June 15, 2017 Thursday Night Social
June 11, 2017 SOS - Sailing Orientation Session
June 08, 2017 Thursday Night Social
June 01, 2017 General Meeting
May 27, 2017 Key Largo Memorial Wkend Extended Sail
May 25, 2017 Thursday Night Social
May 20, 2017 Hospice Regatta
May 20, 2017 Wkend Sails
May 18, 2017 Thursday Night Social
May 15, 2017 Sailing Singles Board Meeting
May 13, 2017 Wkend Sails
May 11, 2017 Thursday Night Social
May 05, 2017 SunFest Extended Sail
May 04, 2017 General Meeting
April 30, 2017 Wkend Sails
April 29, 2017 Wacky Tacky Hillbilly Picnic
April 27, 2017 Thursday Night Social
April 22, 2017 Wkend Sails
April 20, 2017 Thursday Night Social
April 17, 2017 Sailing Singles Board Meeting
April 15, 2017 Wkend Sails
April 13, 2017 Thursday Night Social
April 08, 2017 Spring Egg Hunt Sail & RaftUp
April 06, 2017 Sailing Singles General Meeting
April 01, 2017 Wkend Sails
March 30, 2017 Thursday Night Social
March 25, 2017 Wkend Sails
March 23, 2017 Thursday Night Social
March 20, 2017 Sailing Singles Board Meeting
March 19, 2017 Wkend Sails
March 18, 2017 Feeling Lucky Party
March 16, 2017 Thursday Night Social
March 11, 2017 Kiss Me I'm Irish Sail & RaftUp
March 09, 2017 Thursday Night Social
March 04, 2017 HISC Circle RaftUp
March 02, 2017 Sailing Singles General Meeting
February 25, 2017 Wkend Sails
February 23, 2017 Thursday Night Social
February 20, 2017 Sailing Singles Board Meeting
February 18, 2017 Wkend Sails
February 16, 2017 Thursday Game Night Social
February 11, 2017 Moonlight Sail - Evening Sail & RaftUp
February 09, 2017 Thursday Night Social
February 04, 2017 Wkend Sails
February 02, 2017 Sailing Singles General Meeting
January 28, 2017 Wkend Sails
January 26, 2017 Thursday Night Social
January 21, 2017 Sailing Singles Change of Command
January 19, 2017 Thursday Night Social
January 16, 2017 Sailing Singles Board Meeting
January 14, 2017 Top Hats & Tiaras - Sail & RaftUp
January 12, 2017 Thursday Night Social
January 05, 2017 Sailing Singles General Meeting
December 29, 2016 Thursday Night Social
December 22, 2016 Thursday Night Social
December 15, 2016 Thursday Night Social
December 10, 2016 Winterfest Boat Parade
December 08, 2016 Thursday Night Social
December 02, 2016 Sailing Singles Holiday Party
December 01, 2016 Thursday Night Social
November 17, 2016 Thursday Night Social
November 10, 2016 Thursday Night Social
November 03, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
October 27, 2016 Thursday Night Social
October 22, 2016 Sailing Singles Halloween Party
October 20, 2016 Thursday Night Social
October 13, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
October 06, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
September 29, 2016 Thursday Night Social
September 22, 2016 Thursday Night Social
September 15, 2016 Thursday Night Social
September 08, 2016 Thursday Night Social
September 03, 2016 Chili Cook-Off Weekend
September 01, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
August 25, 2016 Thursday Night Social
August 18, 2016 Thursday Night Social
August 11, 2016 Thursday Night Social
August 04, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
July 28, 2016 Thursday Night Social
July 21, 2016 Thursday Night Social
July 14, 2016 Thursday Night Social
June 30, 2016 Thursday Night Social
June 23, 2016 Thursday Night Social
June 18, 2016 Beer Can Race
June 16, 2016 Thursday Night Social
June 09, 2016 Thursday Night Social
June 02, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
May 26, 2016 Thursday Night Social
May 19, 2016 Thursday Night Social
May 12, 2016 Thursday Night Social
May 05, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
April 28, 2016 Thursday Night Social
April 21, 2016 Thursday Night Social
April 14, 2016 Thursday Night Social
April 07, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
March 31, 2016 Thursday Night Social
March 24, 2016 Thursday Night Social
March 17, 2016 Thursday Night Social
March 10, 2016 Thursday Night Social
March 03, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
February 27, 2016 Cheeseburger in Paradise Party
February 25, 2016 Thursday Night Social
February 18, 2016 Thursday Night Social
February 11, 2016 Thursday Night Social
February 04, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
January 28, 2016 Thursday Night Social
January 21, 2016 Thursday Night Social
January 16, 2016 Sailing Singles Change of Command
January 14, 2016 Thursday Night Social
January 07, 2016 Sailing Singles General Meeting
December 31, 2015 Sailing Singles New Year's Eve Party
December 12, 2015 Winterfest Boat Parade
December 05, 2015 Sailing Singles Holiday Party
December 03, 2015 Sailing Singles General Meeting
November 12, 2015 Thursday Night Social
November 05, 2015 Sailing Singles General Meeting
October 31, 2015 Sailing Singles Halloween Party
October 01, 2015 Sailing Singles General Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software